Andorra Political system

Andorra Officially, the Principality of Andorra is, however, after the adoption of the constitution in 1993, the country is actually a self-governing democratic republic. Co-rulers of the country are the President and the bishop of the Spanish city of Seo de Urgell, submitted governors (Burke). Internal self-government retains broad autonomous rights, exercised through an elected body - the General Council (in the past - the Earth Council) in the number of 28 members elected for 2 from each parish, plus 14 on the main list, where voting rights are given only the Andorran nationals. Council appoints the government (Executive Board), consisting of 8 heads of central ministries and departments, headed by the Chairman.


All resorts


All hotels