UAE Political system

UAE Politics of the United Arab Emirates - Federation of the Emirates (Emirate Al-Arabiya Al-Muttahida), which includes Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah (Fujairah) Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain (Umm al-Qaiwain). Head of state - the president, chosen by the Federal National Council (Supreme Council) from among the monarchs of the emirates (emirs) for a period of 5 years. Legislative power is vested in the Supreme and the Presidential Council. Each emirate has its own while the government and the relevant administrative bodies, as the supreme authority in the emirate is inherited.


All resorts


All hotels